What free tuition costs

, Malcolm A. Kline, Leave a comment

EC “identified nine countries that do not typically charge any tuition fees for students from within the EU – Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Malta, Norway, Scotland and Sweden.” Should we emulate this model?


Leave a Reply

(*) Required, Your email will not be published